## SCHOOLS' FORUM MEMBERSHIP as at 24th September 2009

NAME	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	SCHOOL	Date of Election	Date of renewal	Address Type	Address1	Address 2	Address 3	Address 4	Postcode	E-MAIL
Schools Group:											
Steve Dainty	Primary Headteacher (vice chair)	St Joseph's Birkenhead	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home		139 Upton Road	Moreton	Wirral	CH46 0SQ	
Nigel Greathead	Primary Headteacher	Manor Primary	Sep-08	Aug-12	School	Manor Primary School	Beechwood Drive	Greenfields	Wirral	CH43 7ZU	
Morag Kophamel	Primary Headteacher	Greenleas Primary	Sep-08	Aug-12	School	Greenleas Primary School	Green Lane	Wallasey	Wirral	CH45 8LZ	
Vanessa MacDonald	Primary Headteacher	Heswall Primary	Sep-08	Aug-12	School	Heswall Primary School	Whitfield Lane	Heswall	Wirral	CH60 7SD	
Gillian Zsapka	Primary Headteacher	Heygarth Primary	Sep-08	Aug-12	School	Heygarth Primary School	Heygarth Road	Eastham	Wirral	CH62 8AG	
Margaret Bevan	Primary Governor	The Priory CE Primary	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home		27 Farndon Way	Prenton	Wirral	CH43 2NW	
Irene Davies-Foo	Primary Governor	Heswall Primary	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home	Hedgelea	3 Quarry Road East	Heswall	Wirral	CH61 6XD	
Ken Frost	Primary Governor	New Brighton Primary	Sep-06	Aug-10	Home		7 Stourcliffe Road	Wallasey	Wirral	CH44 3AE	
Alison Hardy	Primary Governor	Mount Primary	Sep-06	Aug-10	Home		37 Mount Road	New Brighton	Wirral	CH45 5JD	
John Weise	Primary Governor	Well Lane Primary	Sep-06	Aug-10	Home		19 Duncansby Drive	Bromborugh	Wirral	CH63 0NY	
Neil Dyment	Secondary Headteacher	Weatherhead High School	Sep-06	Aug-10	School	Weatherhead High School	Breck Road	Wallasey	Wirral	CH44 3HS	
Jan Levenson	Secondary Headteacher	Hilbre High School	Sep-06	Aug-10	School	Hilbre High School Pensby High School for	Frankby Road	West Kirby	Wirral	CH48 6EQ	
Phil Sheridan	Secondary Headteacher	Pensby High School for Boys	Sep-06	Aug-10	School	Boys	Irby Road	Heswall	Wirral	CH61 6XN	
Elaine Cogan	Secondary Headteacher	Wirral Grammar School for Girls	Sep-09	Aug-13	School	Wirral Grammar School for Girls	Heath Road	Bebington	Wirral	CH63 3AF	
lan Cubbin	Secondary Governor	Oldershaw	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home	Rock Villa	Wellington Road	New Brighton	Wirral	CH45 2NS	
Brian Cummings	Secondary Governor	St Anselm's College	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home		42 Wirral Gardens	Bebington	Wirral	CH63 3BH	
Betty Renshaw MBE	Secondary Governor	Woodchurch High School	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home	82 Ennisdale Drive	Newton	West Kirby	Wirral	CH48 9UA	
Sandra Wall	Secondary Governor	Hilbre High School	Sep-08	Aug-12	Home		5 Kirby Park	West Kirby	Wirral	CH48 2HA	
Andre Baird	Special Headteacher	Foxfield School	Sep-06	Sep-10	Home		350 Hoylake Road	Moreton	Wirral	CH46 6DF	
Richard Longster	Special Governor (Forum Chair)	Wirral Hospital School	Sep-06	Sep-10	Home		18 Elm Road	Birkenhead	Wirral	CH42 9NY	richardlongster@ntlworld.com
Non-Schools Group											
Pauline Hogan	Non-teacher representative	Gayton Primary	Dec-06	Nov-10	Home		4 Dovepoint Road	Meols	Wirral	CH47 6AR	
Neville Reilly	Teacher representative	South Wirral High School	Sep-06	Aug-10	Home		4 Devizes Drive	Irby	Wirral	CH61 4YJ	
Julie Kenny	Catholic Diocese	St Joseph's Primary (Upton)	Sep-07	Aug-11	School	St Joseph's Catholic Primary School	Moreton Road	Upton	Wirral	CH49 6LL	
Gillian Peters	Church of England Diocese	Dawpool CE Primary	Jan-07	Jan-11	School	Dawpool CE Primary School	School Lane	Thurstaston	Wirral	CH61 0HH	
Mike Potter	Sixth Form	Sixth Form College	Jun-09	May-13	School	Carlett Park Campus		Eastham	Wirral	CH62 0AY	MIKE.POTTER@wmc.ac.uk
Denise McDonald	PVI Early Years Providers		Sep-08	Aug-12	Home		20 Kingsmead Road North	Oxton		CH43 6TB	kingfisherday@yahoo.co.uk

	CATEGORY OF		Date of		Address				Address		
NAME	MEMBERSHIP	SCHOOL	Election	renewal	Type	Address1	Address 2	Address 3	4	Postcode	E-MAIL
Simon Davies	PVI Early Years Providers		Sep-08	Aug-12	Home		13 Thornfield Way	Spital	Wirral	CH63 9JT	CDZODIAC.SUPPORT@btconnect.com
Observers/Officers											
Cllr Sheila Clarke MBE	LA Observer					C/O Wallasey Town Hall					sheilaclarke@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Frank Doyle	LA Observer					C/O Wallasey Town Hall					frankdoyle@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Smith	LA Observer					C/O Wallasey Town Hall					tonysmith@wirral.gov.uk
Cllr Phil Davies	Cabinet Member					FOR INFORMATION	C/O Wallasey Town Hall				phildavies@wirral.gov.uk
Evelyn Epton	PVI Observer				Home		40 Budworth Road	Oxton	Wirral	CH43 9TW	winston'splacewcc@yahoo.co.uk
Simon Pierce	LSC Observer				Work	Learning & Skills Council (Greater Merseyside)	14th Floor, the Plaza	Old Hall Stree	Liverpool	L3 9TD	
Howard Cooper	Director				Work	Director	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	ding		
David Armstrong	Head of Service					Head of Service (Planning & Resources)	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	ding		
Marie Lawrence	Head of Service					Head of Service (Early yrs & Primary Education)	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	ding		
Mark Parkinson	Head of Service				Work	Head of Service (Learning & Achievement)	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	ding		
Peter Edmondson	Head of Service				Work	Head of Service (Participation and Inclusion)	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	ding		
Andrew Roberts	Principal Manager - Finance Head of Planning &				Work	Principal Manager - Finance Head of Planning &	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	ding		
Nancy Clarkson	Performance				Work	Performance	CYPD	Hamilton Buil	dina		
Sue Ashley	Principal Officer LMS				_	Principal Officer LMS	CYPD	Hamilton Buil			
Carolyn Warburton	Data & Funding Formula Analyst					Data & Funding Formula Analyst	CYPD	Hamilton Buil			
	Principal Officer Customer				\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	Principal Officer Customer	0)/00		ar		
Ken Owen	Services Croup Assountant					Services	CYPD	Hamilton Buil			
Nick Nicklin	Group Accountant				Work	Group Accountant	Finance Department	Treasury Buil	aing		